Presenting the beauties that will be vying for the prestigious title of Miss Dinagyang 2008. The pageant and coronation night will be on January 20, 2008;7pm at the freedom grandstand.

The following pictures were taken from the Miss Dinagyang Exhibit in the Lower Ground Floor of SM City Iloilo.

Charlene Joan Henarios Casten
21 years old, 1st runner-up in the Carabao-Carroza Fiesta 2006

Ciela Mae Dagohoy Brasas

April Nila Dela Cruz
16 years old 4th year high school of INHS

Diana Anglelie Reyes Jainga
17 years old and Miss CPU 2007

Jahzel Grafil Sillo

Kresia May Dacumos Baban
23 years old, 5th year BSCE

Ma. Rita Echaveria Guevara
20 years old

Sherry Loraine Bolilan Bermejo
21 years old and 1st runner-up as Miss Nursing WVSU

Vena Supena Ardales
19 years old, Iloilo Festival Queen 2007

Yda Kay Bano Torillo
19 years old and a midwifery graduate of Northern Iloilo Polytechnic State College (NIPSC)

To view more of the photos of the contestants of the Miss Dinagyang 2008 and to vote for Ms. Photogenic, Click Here.